test FOO test

City of Swansea Concert Band

Print current page  Print this page

Contacts and Committee Members

John Price  (MD):  07522 346227   email

Bethan Power  (Chairperson):  07850 966000   email

Simon Jones  (Secretary):  07449 131680   email

Anthony White  (Treasurer):  07815 920497   email

Rebecca Devoy  (Committee Member):  email

Alison Jones  (Committee Member):  email

Anthony White  (Web Site Manager):  07815 920497  email

Alternatively, you can contact us via twitter