test FOO test

City of Swansea Concert Band

Print current page  Print this page

Back to CDs

Pop for Concert Band

Recorded live in Swansea Theatres, Taliesin or Penyrheol between 2000 – 2011

Musical Director - John S. Price

Track No


Arranged by

1         Beach Boys Forever Jerry Brubaker
2         Billy Joel In Concert Warren Barker
3         Boney M Superhits Steve McMillan
4         Hitsville USA John Wasson
5         It's My Life Frank Bernaerts
6         We Will Rock You Jan van Kraeydonck
7         Wham John Edmondson
8         99 Red Balloons Erwin Jaheris
9         Boogie Wonderland Jerry Nowak
10         Hands Up Manfred Schneider
11         Abba Gold Ron Sebregts
12         The Symphonic Beatles John Cacavas
13         Soul Bossa Nova adapted by John S. Price

Back to CDs